Michael Corleone is Sexy

8 Nov

corleoneYup – there I said it!  I think Michael Corleone is dead sexy.  Or at least Al Pacino was 30 + years ago when they made this movie.  Its early on a Sunday afternoon and I’ve nursing a headache (and a food hangover from last night), just finished cleaning, and debating my next move for the day.

I planned to go to my friends’ house today, but thought it was best to deal with the headache and just chill. I’m expecting a long week at work (shocker!), so any day when I can just stay around the house is great.  And here I am sitting on my couch, watching the Godfather and waiting for the Fins/Pats game to begin, realizing how SEXY Al Pacino is as the Godfather.  Maybe I should date a gangster next…it would make for a good story and I’d have a blast in the process. 🙂

On the other hand….it may be way too much drama.  Maybe I’ll just stick to my fantasies and enjoy the movie. Happy Sunday and GO FINS!

9 Responses to “Michael Corleone is Sexy”

  1. D November 9, 2009 at 2:49 pm #

    You’d get great gifts, and be able to drink Cristal! 🙂 Which I might add is delicious and makes drinking other champagne very difficult to swallow.

    • Mel November 10, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

      TRUE!!

  2. Snark B November 9, 2009 at 3:16 pm #

    Every man in American lists The Godfather as one of his top five movies. But it’s not because we think Michael Corleone is sexy.

    • Mel November 10, 2009 at 9:38 pm #

      HA! Well The Godfather is definitely in my top 5 – not because Michael Corleone is sexy. BUT it does help!

  3. nama January 21, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

    can he get sexier??
    he’s just soooo gorgeous, handsome and yummy, hope i find myself a micheal corleone!!

  4. Esmeralda June 11, 2010 at 9:59 pm #

    rawr… michael corleone(Al Pacino) is the sexiest fictional gangster i ever seen.Damn! he’s hot!

  5. Yassica August 17, 2010 at 2:46 pm #

    I ONLY watch The Godfather because of the sexy Michael Corleone! Can he please kiss me like he kissed Fredo?! 😉

  6. fay111 July 26, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    i watched THE GODFATHER before 4 days for the first timee and i found MICHAEL CORLEONE sooo handsome and mystirious!!!I LOVE THIS TYPE OF MEN!!for me michael corleone(GODFATHER PART 1&2)=sex symbol….

  7. Stephanie January 31, 2014 at 1:59 am #

    Al pacino was SO DAMN sexy in the god father holy cow

Leave a Reply

