I Am Witty, I Swear

29 Mar

And I have this great blog topic to write about: the dichotomy of relationships. What do I mean by that? I started off the weekend with one couple who are expecting their first child.  Well throw them out of the equation.  They are right in the middle.

But I will write about the following: I spent most of the weekend with my smokin’ hot, single, fabulous NYC gal pal and ended it with my friends who are the self-proclaimed best form of birth control.

But my witty commentary will have to wait another day. I am wide awake (I think) – but I started my morning workout routine again this morning (yup, was up at 4:30 in the AM) and then spent two hours driving home in torrential downpours tonight.

So pardon my non-post, post. I’ll write more tomorrow or Wednesday.

XO

3 Responses to “I Am Witty, I Swear”

  1. Meg March 30, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    Good lord – is it even light out 4:30???

    • Mel March 30, 2010 at 10:02 am #

      Who needs light when all I have my “gym” in my bedroom? C’mon now sista!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dichotomy of Relationships « This is Why I Date - April 1, 2010

    […] About Mel « I Am Witty, I Swear […]

Leave a Reply

