Somewhat Insane

1 Jun

Well friends…it has been some time since I wrote. I have a feeling it will be like this for awhile – meaning, I will write sporadically and not as regularly as I usually do.  I’m going through a bit of a transition, which I don’t want to discuss JUST yet here. Have no fear – I will.  But there are some issues I need to work through at the moment. So bare with me, keep reading other bloggy friends and stay tuned as I keep y’all posted on the next stage of my life.
XOXO

8 Responses to “Somewhat Insane”

  1. jolene1079 June 1, 2010 at 3:16 pm #

    You got this. Nuf said.

    • Mel June 1, 2010 at 4:03 pm #

      I wish I had your confidence.

  2. D June 2, 2010 at 12:52 pm #

    Hope everything is ok, and it all works out in your favor! 🙂

    • Mel June 2, 2010 at 2:05 pm #

      Me too, honey. Me too….

  3. Miss OverThinker June 2, 2010 at 3:32 pm #

    Even though I discovered your blog not too long ago, I was looking forward to hearing more from you.. good luck with whatever transition you are going thru.. can’t wait to have you back 🙂

    • Mel June 2, 2010 at 4:06 pm #

      That is so sweet of you. I’ll be back…I promise. I’m just taking a temporary hiatus. I’ll prob blog once every week or two. Just things are a little crazed right now and I’m going through a big life change (again!) right now. I just need to focus my efforts on that next step. But I will be back. And I’ll update everyone soon!

      XOXO

  4. Shannon June 2, 2010 at 6:43 pm #

    HIIIIEEEE!! (Waves wildly) I miss you!

    • Mel June 13, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

      I miss you too!!! And this blog. I think I need to come back soon….

Leave a Reply

