Moving On

16 Jun

There are some people in this world who come in and put their stamp on your life.  It may be someone you’ve known for years or it could be someone you’ve only known for a few days. But they leave a little footprint on your soul.

Well, that is how I feel this week. I’m moving on from something that has been very important to me for well over a year. And while I won’t miss the problems that come with it, I will miss all the people that made it special. I am touched by them and will miss them terribly.

I know I’m being vague, but that is all I can say right now.  I’ll provide an update as soon as I can. And when I do, it will be a good update! A positive one!

XOXO

2 Responses to “Moving On”

  1. jolene1079 June 16, 2010 at 2:32 pm #

    XO. That is all.
    Signed,
    Joda.

    • Mel June 16, 2010 at 2:41 pm #

      Thanks Joda. 🙂 This is all good stuff.

Leave a Reply

