Why I HEART Taylor Lautner

1 Jul

I really wish I had something witty to say. But I don’t. I just finished the Twilight Novella discussing Bree Tanner’s short life. And I re-watched “New Moon” in preparation for watching “Eclipse” during my birthday week.

So as much as I love Robert Pattinson (and I loved you ever since Harry Potter), I have a massive crush on Taylor Lautner. Don’t judge b/c I’m like twice his age and technically it could be against the law to get with him. BECAUSE HE IS HOT.¬† And I would trade any ex-boyfriend experience to touch his abs. Just once.

And on that note, hope everyone has a wonderful long weekend.

XO

2 Responses to “Why I HEART Taylor Lautner”

  1. imerika July 1, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

    when i saw the first twilight movie, i hadn’t read the books, and i turned to my freidn and said “holy shit, break me off a piece of THAT!”
    she said “calm down, he’s 17!!!”

    turns out…he’s now of legal age. so move over, because i’ve been waiting in line to get a lick of those abs…

    • Mel July 1, 2010 at 8:15 pm #

      I have no response except…that is awesome. I’m about to lick my TV screen if I re-watch it again. His abs are yummy.

Leave a Reply

