My Psychic’s Advice

28 May

Yes, yes – I go to a psychic. He is amazing, he is wonderful.  He actually knows more about my past than I care to admit. And I’ve been going to him on a pretty regular basis for several years.  He knows I want to find the love of my life – and he has been pretty consistent about my future.  Basically he has said the following:

  • I will be in a relationship/married well within five years (phew)
  • I am open to being married (well, yes, yes I am)
  • I may come into a family already (OK, well being in my mid-30s, I need to be open to this concept.)

But a few other things he told me recently are the following:

  • I need to try new things to meet men (ok, duh!)
  • I need to ask my mother to intervene and bring him to me (OK, mom, I know we’ve discussed this before MANY times, but I am writing out here – PLEASE INTERVENE. I’d like to meet the man of my dreams/who I will marry before my next birthday. Yes, this is an aggressive timeline, but I deserve it!)
  • I need to make space for him – which I did recently. I cleaned out my closet and dressers – there is no ample space for my love to place his items here in our home.
  • I need to put affirmations out there.  If you know me, I am a firm believer in the power of positive thoughts and affirmations. Basically since I started following The Secret and the teachers of these concepts

So what better place to put out my affirmations, than this blog! So here goes:

  • I focus on all the good life has to offer. Thank you.
  • I am worthy of love. Thank you.
  • The love of my life is just around the corner. He will be here within the next two months. Thank you.
  • I am blessed with amazing family and friends. MANY MANY thank yous.
  • I am happy and lucky to have the life I live. Thank you.
  • I am loved by all those around me. Thank you.
  • I am at peace with my life and my choices. Thank you.
  • I am happy and healthy. Thank you.
  • I take time to laugh every day – even if I’m laughing at myself. Thank you.
  • I am grateful for all in my life (especially Ms. Bella.) Thank you.
  • I will have a ball and lifetime of love and abundance with my one true love. Thank you.
  • I am blessed. I am grateful. I am all things good in this world. Thank you.
Leave a Reply

